Home > About > About

About

I’m a passionate Real Estate Agent, who has really found her calling. As a Realtor, I can utilize my enthusiasm and love for real estate, together with my banking and project management background. Being a part in people’s real estate transactions is a very rewarding job, some of the best days of my life are when I get to visit customers in their new homes after a closing!

Tanja CisliekI am a German transplant, moved initially in 1998 to Chicago, where I met my husband. In 2002 we moved to Florida, where I am working as a Real Estate Agent since 2004.

I love boating on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway or enjoying the Gulf Beaches. Growing up in Germany, I never envisioned I would get to live so close to the water, and enjoy the beautiful Gulf of Mexico and be able to do fun watersports the way I am able to now.

Showing people new to the area what Pinellas County has to offer is a pleasure and privilege. Naturally, I am kind of bias towards the area where I live myself, I LOVE the Bayou/Bardmoor area. So I decided to start a blog on it, and will ramble on about my work and my life in the Bayou/Bardmoor area.

We are in the heart of Pinellas County, close to I275, this is a vibrant, busy and very densely populated area, with tons of things to do. Many areas in Pinellas County have older, modest homes, that were build in the 50′s and 60′s. But between The Bayou Club, Bayou West, Bayou Pointe and Bardmoor, we have a big community of single family homes that are consistent, appealing, well manicured, and build in the late 70′s up to now!

If you know the Bayou/Bardmoor are already, or if I sparked your interest, and you and are interested in buying or selling in this area, please give me a call or send me an email. I would love to talk to you!

Have a wonderful day!

Tanja

Tanja Cisliek | Realtor  cell 727-480-4155  fax 727-498-5656  ReachTanja@gmail.com  www.RealtorTanja.com                

Categories: About
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

